contact 

Tel: 0434-118-027

Email: andreatakagimakeup@gmail.com

clients/

EDITORIAL

 

Vogue; Esquire; Rolling Stone; Nueva Magazine; Revista Infashion; Revista Fucsia; Magazine Novias Y Bodas; Magazine TV Y     Novelas; Women’s Day

PHOTOGRAPHERS

 

Andres Oyuela – www.andresoyuela.com

Cesar Balcazar – www.cesarbalcazar.co

Andres Espinosa – www.andresespinosa.co

Andrea Swarz – www.andreaswarz.com

Camilo Villabuna – www.camilovillabona.com

Ricardo Pinzon – www.ricardopinzon.com

Camilo echeverri – www.camiloecheverri.net

CELEBRITIES

 

Paulina Vega, Miss Universe 2014 – 2015 @paulineveggdiep

Florence Welch, lead singer with Florence and The Machine; @florence

Stephanie Cayo, award winning LA based actress and singer; @vnlunar

Claudia Bahamon, Latin American actress; @claudiabahamon

Cristina Warner, Spanish actress; @cristinawarner

Andrea Serna, Colombian TV personality; @andreasernafozod

STORES AND DESIGNERS

 

Johanna Ortis, www.johannaortiz.co, featured by Net a Porter, Bergdorfgoodman, Moda Operandi, Harrods

Falabella, www.falabella.com.co

Seven Seven. www.sevenseven.com

Azulu – www.azulu.com

Dion Lee – www.dionlee.com

Nora Lozza – www.noralozza.com

Mario Hernandez – www.mariohernandez.com

Kika Vargas – www.kikavargas.com

ADDITIONAL HIGHLIGHTS

  -BRAND AMBASSADOR-

 

Mary Kay Cosmetics

Represented Mary Kay at major events and campaigns and retained as chief educator.  Andrea has fronted several tutorial advertising campaigns on Mary Kay’s You Tube channel

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eLgyYPRfnno

 

2014 – 2016, Colombia

PRINCIPAL MAKE UP ARTIST

COLOMBIA MODA… FASHION WEEK

Principal make up artist directing the work of a team of artists during South America’s main fashion week

 

 2013– 2016, Colombia